Canceling Your Account
We really hate to see you go, but we understand sometimes things change.
Before you part, though, we’d love it if you’d get in touch with our team and let us know if there is something we can be doing better. If something isn’t working right or you’re finding a feature difficult to use, we want to make it better!
If you really need to cancel, though, we’ve tried to make it as easy as possible. You’ll want to head over to the Usage & Plan section of your Account Settings. There, you’ll see a link to cancel:
Remember to save any data you need from your account before pressing the cancellation button. Once an account is cancelled, access to it is lost and any active messages are automatically stopped.